Canadian Electronic Music Series
August 13 -28, 2021
Presented by
Coda Toronto Logo & Factor Logo


Reboot is an eight-part Canadian music series showcasing 30+ of Canada's top electronic recording artists. It's time to Reboot our scene in support of the artists, producers, industry workers, and venues that make it happen!


A-Z / Alberto Jossue / Alfa State / Andy Reid / Borzoo / Brock Edwards /
Casey MQ / Chippy Nonstop / Chris Larsen / Ciel / Daniel 58 / Demuir / Duskope / Flipside / Hatiras / HNTR / James BLVCK / Kenny Glasgow / Korea Town Acid / LeBaron James / Mat Lunnen / Mikey Palermo / Mustafa Ismaeel / Myst Milano / Nathan Barato / Nitin / Pursuit Grooves / Sean Roman / Sofia Fly / Sydney Blu / Tricky Moreira / Tush (live) / Vincent Caira / Yohei S



Coda Logo
Factor Logo
Alpha State Logo
Andy Reid Logo
Brock Edwards Logo
Chris Larsen Logo
Demuir Logo
Flipside Logo
Hatiras Logo
HNTR logo
Jame Black Logo
Mikey Palermo Logo
No Neon Logo
Phoenix Music Logo
Purveyor Underground Logo
Rawthentic Logo
Spacedisco Records Logo
Sydney Blu Logo
Tricky Moreira Logo
Tush Logo